Body in Balance Principles Help in Recovery

The following is a recent 5 Star Review of Body in Balance on Amazon

Amazon5starsI’ve adopted the simple diet an exercise principles outline in the book and used them to fuel my obsession to get better. –March 21, 2016 By Eddie
This review is from: Body in Balance: Bare Naked Truth on Nutrition Fitness and Food Policies Impacting Your Energy and Your Health (Smart Moves Guidebook Series) (Kindle Edition)
“Following a serious spinal cord injury, I received this book as a gift during my stay at a rehabilitation hospital in Boston, Ma. It has become my bible! I’ve adopted the simple diet an exercise principles outline in the book and used them to fuel my obsession to get better. The author, David Dansereau, understands recovery from both a personal and professional level. He is a stroke survivor and a Physical Therapist/Sports Nutritionist. Using this unique background he has put together the ultimate hand book for both recovery and everyday living. Thank you David for your honest straight forward approach to fitness and well being.”
thickpaperbackfronttrans200x319
 

Do You Have a Copy of My Book?


My Book, Body in Balance is an Amazon Best Seller in Preventive Medicine!

I get asked often, “Is Body in Balance About your Stroke“?

The short answer to this question is “No” but the actual answer is somewhere in between because much of what is in my book came from my own research and experimentation of how to set goals to best restore balance to my body through proper nutrition and therapeutic exercise.  My research can be used by anyone needing to get clear on their goals and follow a game plan to take action getting started on the right path.

Order Your Copy Here  on Amazon for Kindle or Paperback

If you want more help to learn more about goal setting and restoring balance after a stroke register for my free webinar here.

 

Leave a Reply

